Not a Chance…!

While I still seem to have some time, after hammering out yesterday’s daily post. I figured, why not have a stab at today’s.

Which is…

“In honor of Labor Day in North America, tell us what’s the one job you could never imagine yourself doing”

Well, if I may I would like to answer this question with a picture. High Nightmare Jobs What about this one… High Nightmare Jobs And this one… High Nightmare Jobs Ooooh, this one. High Nightmare Jobs Any or all of these images represent an area of work that I just do not understand. I am fully prepared to admit that any (or probably all) of those pictures may be photo-shopped, but there are people out there who have to deal with being at heights such as those several times a week. And what I really don’t get, they are choosing to do so.

I could scarcely look at the photos without wanting to re-distribute my lunch.

No matter how much safety gear I would have to wear, it still wouldn’t be enough to overcome the sheer blood-gutted terror that would be cursing through my system when I got up to even 20% of that height.

Oh, and I know what you’re thinking “He must be an acrophobic, right?” Well, nope. Not as far as I am aware, I would think most people are not cut out to be at heights like that.

If you are a person who is in a job like any of those pictured above, please leave a comment below that lets me understand how you can do it. Of course, if you’re not in a job like that, you should let me know how you think they could do it. Maybe we’ll understand it together.

 

 

So, what are you thinking?

